Contact Us


Please fill out the form below to send us an email. Please Note!
We only serve nine counties in northeast Mississippi which is our area of operation.
The counties that we serve are:  Lowndes, Clay, Oktibbeha, Webster, Choctaw, Winston, Montgomery, Carroll, and Grenada.  
We only offer assistance in the cities of Columbus, Starkville, West Point, Eupora, Louisville, Ackerman, Grenada and Winona in northeast Mississippi.
If you live in other areas of Mississippi YOU MUST contact the housing authority in that area.
Additionally, you must call  or write our office if you want to make changes to your application or verify your waiting list or eligibility  status.

Get Directions

Enter your starting address:

Additional Information

2845 South Frontage Road
Columbus, MS 39701
Mailing Address:
MRHA IV                                                   P.O. Box 1051
Columbus, MS 39703-1051
Telephone (662) 327-4121
Emergency Maintenance Number (662) 386-6038
TDD (662) 327-8114
FAX (662) 327-4344
OFFICES                                        Resident Services Complex
677 Yorkville Road, East
Columbus, MS 39701
Telephone (662) 329-8735
Ackerman Branch - Millwood
Rt. 2, Keller Circle
Ackerman, MS
Telephone (662) 285-6057
Eupora Branch - Westwood
32 Westwood Park
Eupora, MS
Telephone (662) 258-2598
Starkville Branch - Conner Heights
1429 Hwy. 25 South
Starkville, MS
Telephone (662) 324-6558 
Grenada Branch - Oakwood
111 Lula Road
Grenada, MS 38901
Telephone (662) 226-9521

The Mississippi Regional Housing Authority IV is open 8:00 am to 4:30 pm CST Monday through Friday.